why am i so fool???

so stupid, so fool, so embarrased…..that happen to me today.
I don’t want incident today happen again in another time, no it can’t.
I have embarrased myself, my company and all that has relationship with me.
so fool, so stupid.

Lord…is this my way?
where is the right way should I take?
be my Guide Lord, I can’t do nothing if you’re not here with me.
I know You see me all the time Lord
don’t give me a fool brain like the brain that I used this morning Lord.

Lord..I want better than now, I want get my desire to be the best.
But with my strength, I can’t do nothing Lord
I’m empty, I’m no content
So stupid, so fool, so embarrased

Leave a Reply

