My Friday for this week :)

Heyhoooooo…long time no see my Blog, opss..sorry, I’m so busy lately.

As usuall, my routine at office for friday, especially this month closing, oh yes…so busy.

My lovely business that I did recently is fabulous, take many of my timeπŸ™‚

And this friday, as usuall, I have to prepare all the things that will be used by #BabyMiguel for this weekend as his toys, hohoho…

May be, I’m still not giving my best effort for #BabyMiguel’s activities, yet…I push myself to give my best for him

I search many sources for giving me such an idea for his activities, like Montessori at Home, Toddler Activities, Sensory Play and so on

Bermain Susun Balok menurut bentuk dan lubangnya

Bermain Susun Balok menurut bentuk dan lubangnya

Menempel Stiker dengan Papa

Menempel Stiker dengan Papa

Mewarnai Kelinci dengan Spidol, ndak mau Crayon lagi

Mewarnai Kelinci dengan Spidol, ndak mau Crayon lagi

Tempel Stiker di Bentuk Baju buatan Mama

Tempel Stiker di Bentuk Baju buatan Mama

Letakkan bentuk sesuai Gambar

Letakkan bentuk sesuai Gambar

Letakkan bentuk sesuai Gambar

Letakkan bentuk sesuai Gambar

Mewarnai Printing Ikan

Mewarnai Printing Ikan

Picture above, some sample that I’ve made for #BabyMiguel

Today is Friday, soΒ I’m collection all for this weekend, Wish me luck to prepare the best for our Beloved Son, #BabyMiguel

One thought on “My Friday for this week :)

Leave a Reply

